We have fun fun fun

My friends got a little bored of me last year. Any time I suggested a night out they quickly realised the ulterior motive: to accompany me to a We Have Band gig. Thankfully I have indulgent friends and We Have Band are utterly infectious. They makes me jump around like a loon and grin like an idiot. I just wrote about what We Have Band are currently getting up to for Dummy, where you can also find lots of brilliant bits by the Dummy crew including an exclusive film about Skream & Benga, an interview with A-Trak and reviews of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Super Furry Animals latest offerings.

Leave a Reply

