Music in my head 2

This week I have been heavily into Denver’s Pictureplane. I saw him play before HEALTH at The Garage a couple of weeks ago and he blew me away. I downloaded the Denver mixtape he made for FADER magazine and have been pretty much lost in that ever since. I like getting lost in music. There’s a lot of good stuff around at the minute. This is what is currently filling up the happy bits in my brain. 

Pictureplane ‘Day Glowwed’
MASKS ‘Forever Dancing’
Hounds of Hate ‘I Like Triangles’
HOLLAGRAMZ ‘Tromperz Cycle’
PHASEONE ‘DLY RTN’
Azari & III ‘Hungry For The Power’
ColouringIN ‘Letters’
Milton Melvin Croissant III ‘Books On Tape’

Leave a Reply

